ontact Us Library Director: Jackie A. Mills, MLIS JMills@ci.mt-angel.or.us Youth Services Coordinator: Ellie Arnett EArnett@ci.mt-angel.or.us Library Assistant: Cecile Baker CBaker@ci.mt-angel.or.us Email: library.mountangel@ccrls.org Telephone:503-845-6401 City of Mount Angel website Mailing address: PO Box 870 Mount Angel, Oregon 97362 Our location: 290 E. Charles Street Mount Angel, Oregon 97362 Library Advisory Board Shari Riedman, Board Chair: sriedman@ci.mt-angel.or.us Robert Kisterr: rkister@ci.mt-angel.or.us Linda Bentz: lbentz@ci.mt-angel.or.us Sharon Otte: sotte@ci.mt-angel.or.us Heather Sowa: hsowa@ci.mt-angel.or.us

0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *